Sweet Job: Teddy Bear Day At Crumbs

 

I know if I ever worked at a candy or sweet shop, I would definitely eat all of my profits. But I can at least write about working at a shop like this. Spread the word: Tomorrow, Friday, September 9th is Teddy Bear Day at Crumbs Bake Shop. Bring a good-as-new or new teddy bear to Crumbs, and they will donate the teddy bear to the Salvation Army and give you a free cupcake. How sweet is that? I bet the cupcake sales people are going to have a fun day collecting teddy bears, too.

 

Ready For an Outing to Crumbs

These huggable little guys are all ready for an outing to Crumbs Bake Shop where they will go to some very lucky kids. All except maybe for the dark chocolate bear — he may be making a cross-country trip to NY to be my new nephew Charlie’s pal. Happy Teddy Bear Day!

 

2 Responses

  1. I like the valuable info you provide in your articles. I will bookmark your blog and check again here frequently. I’m quite certain I’ll learn a lot of new stuff right here! Best of luck for the next!

Leave a Reply

